Review of a pretty hot book 😉

Black Hippie Chick's Take On Books & The World

Tickling – Pleasure or Torture?
It doesn’t matter how many times I discuss it, or with how many different people, it never fails to surprise me the varying reactions which occur for the topic of tickling. I suppose it’s the ‘Marmite’ effect as we call it here in the UK, you either love it, or hate it. I have yet to find anyone who has stated ‘Tickling? Well, I can take it or leave it really’, and it is that lack of indifference which drew me to the practice like a moth to a flame. Just what is it about tickling that either sends shimmers of delight coursing through your veins, or has your skin crawling in terror? There are a number of themes to explore, two of which I will detail here, however it is a very complex fetish, and can be combined with many other quirks. Apologies for…

View original post 2,071 more words

Leave a Reply

