Cravings

I crave the feel of the rope around my hands and breasts, I often get wet just thinking about it…But what’s a girl to do when she doesn’t have a master? Don’t get me wrong, he tries but it’s not his naturally personality; hell, maybe it’s because I know that I can always get my way with him, or the fact that more often than not I’m the one who is responsible for making the final choice on everything, but I don’t truly feel like he’s my Dom. He tries to appease my needs, but he doesn’t truly have time to give me the attention that I crave. I loved when I had tasks that I had to complete throughout the day for my Dom; we came to an agreement, I could have a D/s relationship with someone but it had to be online. I don’t know how to explain it, but I think it made me a better person. There is something intrinsic in me that craves hearing that I’ve pleased a Dom/Domme; when I hear that I’ve been a good girl, my nipples look like giant Hershey kisses. Then there are days when I NEED to be spanked, I need to feel the burn from the swats to my ass. I need to feel the arousal build with each swat that I take; I love the way it feels as my arousal builds, and the vibrator is thrust between my legs. As the swats get harder and the vibrator is thrust in and out of my pussy faster and faster, I can feel the wetness start to drip down my leg. I know that I can’t cum until he allows it, so I start to change the way that I’m breathing. My breaths become shorter and faster, keeping up with his thrusts. Sometimes he makes me beg him for permission to cum, and to be honest, I absolutely love it when I have to beg. I love to hear that I’ve been a good girl and that I’m finally allowed to cum. However, it’s not all about sexual gratification for me. What I crave most from a D/s relationship, is knowing that I’m protected, safe, cared for and valued.

<a title="BDSM" href="http://commons.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:BDSM_collar_back.jpg&#8221; target=”_blank”>;A BDSM-style collar that buckles in the back. ...

A BDSM-style collar that buckles in the back. This was a featured picture of Lady Byron (Photo credit: Wikipedia)


Leave a Reply

