Holy Fuck, It Hurts

Holy Fuck EP

Holy Fuck EP (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Tomorrow I will try and write a longer, more meaningful blog…..but today, well I’m gonna bitch my fucking ass off because I hurt!!!! I know that it would have been illogical for me to expect no pain, after all they did scrape some  soft tissue around my shoulder joint, and drill a hole all the way through it. But holy fuck Batman,this shit is no joke! I’m black and blue,but without any of the fun :(. I know that in the long run this surgery was(& will be when I do the left side) the right thing to do, I just had unrealistic expectations.

Leave a Reply

