Winner of Today’s Dumb Ass Idiot Award

So in all of my brilliance, I decided to take someone else’s blood pressure medication because I hadn’t had any for several days.Let’s just say that I resembled Eddie Murphy in the Nutty Professor (when the potion has begun to wear off)! Apparently, I am really allergic to the other med….here comes the biggest part of my dumb ass idiot activities: one of the meds required to reverse the reaction is Solumedrol, good old steroids. Let us go back two weeks and two days, when I had shoulder decompression surgery which they believe was required in part by….you guessed it, Solumedrol……ugh! Thankful I look less like a furry creature storing nuts for the winter….lesson learned :(!

Leave a Reply

