This Bdsm, Ménage book looks pretty hot!

Black Hippie Chick's Take On Books & The World

20120620-030249.jpg

Thank you so much for letting me gatecrash your blog Ms Chick!

What makes you ‘you’?

It’s strange but when I’m writing I have an absolute intimate knowledge of my characters but when I’m asked to describe them – perhaps to inform the cover artist, blog or potential reader, I have no idea what they look like. Not really – is that odd? I know them, I feel them, I feel for them, I know what they’re thinking and how they interact and experience their world, but I couldn’t tell you if they have brown eyes or green eyes, long hair or short, I don’t even know how tall they are. I find this odd because my imagination is extremely visual – when I write a chapter I am writing it from an actual scene playing out in my head like a film which I have to translate into words…

View original post 900 more words

Leave a Reply

