Self Doubt

I’m filled with self doubt; I swear it would be less painful to bang my head against a fucking wall….it doesn’t matter what I do, it’s going to be wrong….and frankly, what’s the point in continuing to try if you know ahead of time that what you do isn’t going to be good enough…is this some kind of huge mind fuck….if say how I feel it’s thrown in my face, and used against me….but for some fucked up reason , I care what you think…that’s my real weakness, why care about someone who just doesn’t give a fuck….I’m really starting to think that perhaps I should become a Domme….I can’t be any worse than some of the assholes I’ve run across

2 thoughts on “Self Doubt

Leave a Reply

