Daddy’s Girl

20131019-211746.jpg

If you’re like me, the first time you heard of a Daddy Dom /babygirl relationship you thought it was weird. In honesty, wasn’t exactly very open minded when it was mentioned. Then I received a message that described how a Daddy viewed his responsibilities to his babygirl, and suddenly it didn’t seem like such a bad thing.
I can’t speak for every D/s couple in a DD/bg relationship, but I know that I’ve never felt more loved & cherished than I feel now. It’s amazing to know that to my Daddy, I am one of the most important things in his life. I realize that he has other obligations & responsibilities in his life, but I also know when he asks how I am, it’s because it really is important to him. If I’m having a rough day, just talking to him makes it all better. He eases my fears & doubts; he’s supportive & cares about things that interest me.
Tonight, I was telling him how my daughter & I are really similar, except she likes to be the center of attention. Then I started laughing and said maybe I’m like that a little, too. Daddy agreed. As we talked, I realized that I don’t want to be the center of attention all of the time, but I do appreciate it when I am. I normally go without things because my kids come first, ALWAYS….but when Daddy calls me His babygirl, I feel like the most important person in the world.

20131019-211522.jpg

9 thoughts on “Daddy’s Girl

  1. Hi I’m a little too 🙂 it’s funny, when Daddy found me I was totally opposed to the world of Daddy Dom. I completely thought of it as what everyone usually thinks of as the incest relations. Boy was I wrong:) and I am so happy with considering this new life with my Daddy and alpha!! 🙂 thanks for your post 🙂 can’t wait to see what’s next ❤

    Like

  2. I was dead set against the DD/lg dynamic. I tried so hard to deny who I was, and what I needed…..stupid.
    But now, I can never go back.

    I’m glad you are so happy

    Like

Leave a Reply

