Surprise

image

I had been feeling kinda down earlier this week, and was telling Daddy that I’d changed my mind about what I wanted for my birthday. I told him that I really would like a Hello Kitty stuffie…..Daddy told me that he could get a very special one for me. Shortly after that, my doorbell rang. When I got to the door there was a package & the mail truck was speeding away. I had ordered an item, but it wasn’t coming until the next day…I know because I had been tracking it, lol.

I went into my room and saw that the package was indeed for me. I couldn’t figure out what it could be, and there was no sender name, just a company. Imagine my surprise when I opened it & discovered the cutest Hello Kitty EVER!!!! Daddy had surprised me, lol. He told me it had been hard for him to keep the secret when we were talking earlier, but that he’d ordered it for me awhile ago. It’s amazing how Daddy knows what I need, sometimes.

Leave a Reply

